DRØMMEKRAFT

KEEP CALM
I BELIEVE ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE
I SEE OPPORTUNITY WHEN OTHERS SEE IMPOSSIBILITY
I TAKE RISKS, I`M FOCUSED. I HUSTLE
I KNOW THAT NOTHING IS UNREALISTIC
I FEEL OVERWHELMING LOVE
I EMBRACE MY CHILDLIKE WONDER & CURIOSITY
I TAKE FLYING LEAPS INTO THE UNKNOWN
I CONTRIBUTE TO SOMETHING BIGGER THAN MYSELF
I CREATE. I LEARN. I GROW. I DO.
I BELIEVE IT`S NEVER TOO LATE TO START LIVING A DREAM
I AM AN ENTREPENEUR

LOVE IT:)

BELIEVE YOU CAN & YOU`RE HALFWAY THERE!!!!

Leave a Reply

