WONDERFUL DAILY ASPIRATION?!?!

IMG_1533
it`s a process
it`s a process
it`s a process

NO AMOUNT OF SLEEP IN THE WORLD
COULD CURE THE TIREDNESS I FEEL…..
OTHER PEOPLE SAY THEY GET TIRED TOO
SO WHAT`S THE BIG DEAL?!?!
THE BIG DEAL IS THAT NO ONE GETS TIRED
THE WAY PEOPLE WITH CERTAIN CHRONIC
ILLNESSES GET TIRED, AND THERE IS JUST NO WAY
TO EXPLAIN THIS, AND IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO DESCRIBE
THE BRAIN FOG THAT COMES WITH THE OVERHWELMING FATIGUE,
AND IT IS HARD TO EXPLAIN THAT WE DON`T BOUNCE BACK TO
“NORMAL” WHEN WE GET TIRED BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING NORMAL
ABOUT HAVING A CRONIC ILLNESS….

I DON`T KNOW
THE WAY, BUT I`LL
BE THERE SOON….!?!?

I`m on the way!?!? AMEN!?!? I dread going to bed because the minute I lay down it starts, constant nagging pain that drains every bit of energy I have.

CLIMB MOUNTAINS NOT SO
THE WORLD CAN SEE YOU, BUT
SO YOU CAN SEE THE WORLD!!!

Inspirert! 🙂 hmmm do I spend the day awake or in indescrbable pain.

I decided that
being sad
was just a huge
waste of precious time!!!

Lettere sagt enn gjort! blæææ… wææææææææææææææææææææææ!!!!
Jeg er syk, jeg er sliiiiiten, trøtt & lei. AMEN. D VERKER & verker & verker & VERKER. Blir småsprø…. vil bare sove… men får ikke sove….

WHATEVER FOREVER……

Leave a Reply

