FRESH, NEW & BRILLIANT… ehh!?!? nag note… nice..

028
WOW:) THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME:)

Tuuuuuuusen takk:) Sååååå koselig at du følger meg:)

Happy day:) so many dreams…. so many plans…
litt tirsdagspussel… I love mysteries so much, that I became one myself… we`re all prisoners of our minds…sometimes we need to remind ourselves to find something ##### ##### beautiful in the ordinary….

#my life #reality #like it #love it or hate it #dreams and plans #my head is full…. #life #looking forward to everything #go for it #I hope I can do it #just be yourself

WHEN LIFE`S
TOUGH
REMEMBER
YOU ARE
TOUGHER!

Author Tim Kreider believes our frantic days are really just a hedge against emptiness. We feel we are nothing, not worthy, unimportant or left out if we have nothing to do.. But there is another aspect to it. PERFECTIONISM – that shadow from our childhoods.. We want to be excellent – because if we are, we will be worthy of love. So we take on anything and everything that is thrown us. Even when we are aware we are overwhelmed, we find it hard to say NO… because we fear that if we do – people will think less of us… So we end up doing more than our fair share…

repeat after me: I AM FREE!!!! oh you:)love it:) EXACTLY what I need to tell myself… I AM FREE!! yeah! Always remember, you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, smarter than you think and twice as beautiful as you`d ever imagined:) be positive! confidence comes not from always being right, but not fearing to be wrong! soooo true!

I MAY NOT BE
THERE YET, BUT
I`M CLOSER
THAN I WAS
YESTERDAY!

it`s only love 🙂 give it away:) my new-years-resolution:)

LA LA LA LA LA LOVE MY KIDS!
I want this quote on my wall:

BLESS THIS HOME WITH LAUGHTER OF CHILDREN,
HOPE FOR THE FUTURE
AND TENDER MEMORIES OF THE PAST:)

peace, love & things:)

Leave a Reply

