DON`T OVERTHINK…. JUST LET IT GO…..

006
Weeee… “you think long, you think wrong” Never be afraid to fall apart, because it is an opportunity to rebuild yourself the way you wish you had been all along:) Inspiring?! Helpful?! True?! I really need some sleep…. I do a lot of thinking before I go to sleep… I play scenes in my head… I practice the things I want to say…. I have endless what if`s….. I make plans for the next day…. I think of all the people I miss…. I think of all the ones I hate… I ask myself a lot of questions…. EVERY NIGHT!!! It`s not just about falling asleep… Life goes on 🙂 No one ever said it was going to be easy…. 🙂 Everything will be okay in the end:) If it`s not okay it`s not the end:)

Leave a Reply

