MY SO-CALLED LIFE – JOIN THE MAGIC:)

005
I will not calm down:) I will raise hell and break shit:) Life is too short! DREAM it! DO it! LIVE it! LOVE it! My gorgeous, wonderful, creative, awsomme, “rock`n roll”, cool, funny kids are not home:) oh no.. there they are:) with their friends:) “MOM!, my friends don`t care if my room is messy!!!!(OMG!) They just care if we have food!!” 😉 hmmm…full house:) I want this outside our house: UNATTENDED CHILDREN WILL BE GIVEN AN ESPRESSO AND A FREE PUPPY:) HA HA HA…:) I don`t hate people, I just feel better when they aren’t around… sometimes:)

Sleep-problems this week….. makes me cranky… what causes sleep problems……..?! Sleep-strategies… maybe…how can I get a good nights sleep……?! Inspiring…. I need some sleep….. fascinating…. sleep… would be GREAT!!!! fantastic!!!!sleep-patterns ha ha haaaaaaa…

THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME….:)

NOW ACCEPTING:
PERSONAL QUESTIONS
RANDOM QUESTIONS
ODD QUESTIONS
CREEPY QUESTIONS
ANY KIND OF ASK:)
HAHAHAAAAAHHHAAAHAHAH:)
ASK AWAY:)MOHAHAHAHAHHHHHAAA:)

Leave a Reply

