DON`T GROW UP! IT`S A TRAP! PEACE & HARMONY

056059061067
I SWEAR, I WILL DO ANYTHING TO KEEP YOU HAPPY. I`LL TAKE CARE OF YOU WHEN YOU`RE SICK. I`LL CUDDLE YOU WHEN YOU`RE COLD. ILL TELL YOU FUNNY STORIES WHEN YOU`RE SAD. IF YOU NEED TO BITCH, I`LL LISTEN & BITCH WITH YOU. I`LL SING TO YOU WHEN WE`RE ON LONG DRIVES. IF YOU WANT TO GO TRAVVELING, YOU KNOW I`LL BE RIGHT BY YOUR SIDE. WE CAN DO ABSOLUTELY CRAZY & ADVENTOROUS THINGS TOGETHER:) FRIENDS GIVE US THE COURAGE TO OPEN UP TO WHAT WE GENERALLY KEEP HIDDEN FROM THE REST OF THE WORLD:)

PICOFTHEDAY:

Leave a Reply

