WoOp WoOp! HoMe SwEeT hOmE:) thumbed through many checks: at the end of the day`that ish meant NOTHING! things you can`t buy like`LoYaLtY , LoVe , ReSpEcT & tRuSt MEANS EVERYTHING:)

The biggest challenge of life is to be yourself in a world that is trying to make you like everyone else. I`ve come to realize that the only people I need in my life are the ones who need me in theirs even when I have nothing else to offer them but myself..  HEY iNsPeRaTiOn….??!! What ever…. my FAVORITE word today… whatever forever..  stressed, depressed but still well-dressed, yup yup:) Be yourself as Kurt Cobain said “I`d rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I`m not!”…. just be yourself. Let people see the real, imperfect, flawed, quirky, weird, beautiful and magical person that you are:) happy day;)

Leave a Reply

