my opinion on….?! he who does not understand my silence will probably not understand my words….. trust is like a paper, once it`s crumpled, it can`t be perfect again, ever… integrity can not be taught….. hurt me with the truth, but never ever comfort me with a lie.. BLOGG OFF…..

140

SHOULD….

WOULD….

COULD…

DID…

misty morning…UGH..

it`s so sad how you were a big part of my life and now you`re just gone.. you learned my secrets, scars, bruises, flaws and then you left. and slowly I`m pushing away people I care about. so I will not be able to hurt them like I hurt myself. sad, sad, sad, I`m an idiot.. I`m falling back into old habits.. I miss how things used to be!! !it just seem as though my efforts are pointless. I have no idea what to do or what I`m doing wrong.. I`m just stuck I suppose…

SLOWDOWNMUM…..

slow down mummy,

there is no need to rush..

slow down mummy,

what is all the fuss..

slow down mummy,

make yourself a cup of tea…

slow down mummy,

come and spend some time with me.

slow down mummy,

let`s put on boots and go out for a walk,

let`s kick at piles of leaves, and smile and laugh and talk,

slow down mummy,

you look ever so tired

come sit and snuggle under the duvet and rest with me,

slow down mummy

those dirty dishes can wait

slow down mummy

let`s have some fun, let`s bake a cake

slow down mummy,

I know you work a lot, but sometimes mummy

it`s nice when you just STOP

SLOWDOWNMUM… (poster)

Leave a Reply

