“The only thing standing between you and your goal is the BULLSHIT STORY you keep telling yourself as to why you can`t achive it.”

Bilde

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets! So LOVE the people that treat you right, FORGET about the ones who don`t and believe that EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON! If you get a chance, TAKE IT! If it changes your life, LET IT! Nobody said it`d be easy, they just promised IT WOULD BE WORTH IT!!!! Life is 10% of what happens to you and 90% of how you react to it! work in progress…. Don`t waste words on people who deserve your silence. Sometimes the most powerful thing you can say, is nothing at all! Three simple rules in life: 1. If you do not go after what you want, YOU`LL NEVER HAVE IT! 2. If you do not ask, THE ANSWER WILL ALLWAYS BE NO! 3. If you do not step forward, YOU WILL ALLWAYS BE IN THE SAME PLACE!  “oh I`m sorry, I forgot, I only exist when you need something..” NOT ANYMORE!! Spend your time with those who love you unconditionally! Not those who love you only when the conditions is right for them…. FAMILY: LOVE THEM:) they are my everything! FRIENDS: Makes me happy & lifts me up when I`m down! A friend is someone who knows all your faults but likes you anyway:) my brain is like the Bermuda triangle… information goes in and then it`s never found again… My chronic illness wears me out! You may see me and make an opinion about my work ethic or my willingness to help, but because I have a chronic illness, it`s very hard for me to have the motivation to do anything! Even the simplest tasks can take the wind out of me. Please try to be more understanding of my situation before you judge me!

COMMON SENSE IS  SO RARE THESE DAYS, IT SHOULD BE CLASSIFIED AS A SUPER POWER…. strive for simplicity! focus on positivity! value authenticity! be present! hustle! AIM FOR HAPPINESSSSSSSSS:)

 

don`t eat the yellow snow!!

Leave a Reply

