CREATE A VISION THAT MAKES YOU WANNA JUMP OUT OF BED IN THE MORNING….. DON`T COUNT THE DAYS…. MAKE THE DAYS COUNT…. EVERYTHING COMES TO YOU IN THE RIGHT MOMENT….. BE PATIENT….. LIFE BEGINS ON THE EDGE OF YOUR COMFORT-ZONE…….

“oh….  I`m sorry….I forgot… I only exist when you need something….”  Everyone is different and you have to deal with the real character… but get REAL! Silence is better than bullshit. Never make permanent decisions on temporary feelings….I WANT TO GET AWAY!!!!! I know everything happens for a reason, but sometimes I wish I knew what that reason was! I always think that.. but the sad reality is that it wash`t for a reason, but just some random series of shit that just happened to leave my entire world  collapsing. Trust is like an eraser, it gets smaller and smaller after every mistake. Stay strong…. make them wonder how I`m still smiling! Distance does not ruin a relationship… doubts do…. Let go….. love has you.. OVERCOME YOURSELF… OVERCOME EVERYTHING!!!!! Lioness arising?! Sometimes the people around you won`t understand your journey. They don`t need to! It`s not for them! Sometimes life is about risking everything for a dream no one can see but you… the greatest advantage of speaking the truth is that you don`t have to remember what you said! I WANT IT ALL!!! Stop thinking and just let things HAPPEN!! So many reasons, beautiful reasons to be happy….. a change may be just around the corner….

this is who I am. nobody said you had to like it.

Leave a Reply

