Life is all about the experience ?! DAMNED IF YOU DO & DAMNED IF YOU DON`T! I AM GOING TO LOSE MY MIND. It took me years to figure this out…. life goes on without people…. I GUESS?!

MISUNDERSTANDINGS & CONFUSIONS EVERYWHERE.. fuck normal.. I can`t have that… what shall I do? What I allow is what will continue…. There are so many people who will try to discredit you and make you feel less than… do not allow that energy into your space…FEELING LOW TODAY. EXTREMELY LOW. I am becoming extremely isolated and more and more depressed. I have witnessed almost all my relationships with people, family & friends disappear. The people who I really thought would be there for me no matter what… THEY`RE ALL GONE. SeRiOuS….. OMG I am going to lose my mind! serious! I just can`t handle always trying or feeling like I have to defend myself all the time! In a lot of different ways. Serious! It`s killing me. I get treated differently. My social life is non existent. Some day everything will make perfect sense? So for now, I laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears and keep reminding myself that everything happens for a reason.

Everyone makes mistakes in life, but that does`t mean they have to pay for them the rest of their life. Sometimes good people make bad choices, it does`t mean they are bad. It means they are human.

Life is like riding a bike, it is impossible to maintain your balance while standing still… All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better… Life does not have to be perfect to be wonderful… Finish each day and be done with it.. You have done what you could… Some blunders and absurdities have crept in… Forget them as soon as you can… Tomorrow is a new day…. You shall begin it with to high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense… this too shall pass.. stay strong, make them wonder how you`re still smiling.

Leave a Reply

