2014 has taught me that you outgrow people, and it`s okay!

I`m doing my best! My blog is my journal in which to prove that despite any indication to the contrary I am constantly working on myself. TRYING to become the very best of me! It all begins and ends in your mind. What you give power to, has power over you, if you allow it…!? Here`s to new beginnings with old loyal friends! To being young and reckless no matter what your age is! To writing your own story! to being brave enough to dream big and turning those dreams into reality. Here`s to knowing yourself a little bit better and loving yourself a little bit more:) Forget yesterday, it has already forgotten you. Don`t sweat tomorrow, you haven`t even met. Instead open your eyes and your heart to a truly precious gift: TODAY!

Leave a Reply

