It`s nearly the weekend And I can make it through this week…. Have you ever just been thinking about someone and automatically felt really annoyed? Have you ever been with someone about as pleasant as an itchy buttonhole?

Is your screw tighten? Am I just weird?! Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are. Walk away… Be a bigger person… Run away…  Stay away! The less I care, the happier I`ll be…?! The most expensive thing in this world is trust. It can take years to earn and only matter of seconds to lose. Can`t take it for granted!  It`s been a really tough year, but I`we learned a lot about myself. I`m grateful for that, I think…!? It`s funny how the first screw to shake loose in a persons head is usually the one which holds their tongue in place… Slow down.. Breathe.. The world will keep on spinning whether or not your life gets back on track.. or not?! Remember.. Always find a reason to laugh. No matter how awful people act, never drop down to their level. Always be a bigger person and walk away… Aim for happiness! Remember to try to keep those screws tight! To often they get loose!

Leave a Reply

