HAPPY MONDAY…. in the waves of change we find our direction… embrace it… happy day….

It`s monday again… Simple enough… I`ve made it from the bed to the couch. Theres no stopping me now! Achievements for real… better days are coming, they are called saturday and sunday.. Start somewhere! I`m going to succeed because I`m crazy enough to think I can! Should I share my new years resolutions again..?! nope… I`m just sharing this blog, learning piece by piece about myself and the person I want to become.  I want to have a nice year! No turning back this time! Cheers to 2015 and all the great days ahead! I`ll write it all down for you, and mostly for myself.

Nothing sucks more than that moment during an argument when you realize you`re wrong…  Who is going to stop me…Whatever you believe about yourself on the inside, is what you will manifest on the outside.

Things to do today:

– breathe in

– breathe out

– repeat….

Looking forward to starting fresh…. free me from the negativity and my sarcasm…. possibilities… adventures… dreams.. Have a great week! Don`t let mondays get you down!

Leave a Reply

