TRUST THE TIMING OF YOUR LIFE?!?!???? to infinity and beyond……………….. DELAYED DOES NOT MEAN DENIED?!

Be gentle…. I`m doing the best I can….  COURAGE… PATIENCE… BLESSED… TIMING… QUALIFIED…  INSPIRATION… BELIEVE… WITH HOLDING NOTHING… EH….  Just be honest with me or stay away from me… PLEASE & THANK YOU! Someone`s therapist knows all about me, I guess..There are no shortcuts to any place worth going! Do it today… or regret it tomorrow… I didn`t think there would be enough coffee or middle fingers for this day… I don`t have a 9-5 I have a “when I open nye eyes to when I close my eyes”. I want to slow down and enjoy the simple pleasures in life… Then I remembered that nobody is to busy! It`s all a matter of priorities!  I`ll stop making excuses! I`ll make time! Because you will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory! And note to self: Not everyone you lose is a loss. GREAT SHIT… NOBODY NOTICED… sad…. Life is short, don`t be lazy…

Leave a Reply

