I`VE LEARNED MORE FROM PAIN THAN I COULD`VE EVER LEARNED FROM PLEASURE…. AND…. if at first you don`t succeed try doing it the way mom told you to in the beginning…..

Ooooo crappy day… Just once I would like to make it through an entire day without having a wtf moment! I`ve only been awake for an hour and I`m already exhausted! I`m not doing very well right now… This has been coming for a while… It`s okay to judge me, just remember to be perfect for the rest of your life! STAY REAL, STAY LOYAL or STAY AWAY FROM ME!!! I am who I am. I`m weird, I`m lame. I run into things, I spill food, I trip, I scream a lot about random and stupid shit, but I like it that way!

Leave a Reply

