sometimes, the most important you`ll need to know, is how to be your own best friend.

You`re not a mess. You`re brave for trying. 98 of my problems would be solved if I stopped overthinking things and calmed the fuck down! Be gentle with yourself, you`re doing the best you can. Sometimes we have to stop analyzing the past, stop planning the future, stop figuring out precisely how we feel, and just see what happens…

I fall.

I rise.

I make mistakes.

I live.

I learn.

I`ve been hurt

but I`m alive.

I`m human.

I`m not perfect

but I`m thankful.

In the end, we only regret the chances we didn`t take.

No storm, not even the one in your life, can last forever. The storm is just passing over.

Leave a Reply

