ASK YOURSELF IF WHAT YOU ARE DOING TODAY IS GETTING YOU CLOSER TO WHERE YOU WANT TO BE TOMORROW….!?!?

It always seems impossible until it`s done… Don`t make excuses for nasty people. You can`t put a flower in an asshole and call it a vase….  Don’t ever stray away from yourself to get closer to someone else! Be careful who you make memories with… Those things can last a lifetime… Be a voice, not an echo… I love those random memories that make me smile no matter what`s going on in my life! Don`t stop when you are TIRED, stop when you are DONE! LIFE DOES NOT COME WITH A MANUAL… IT COMES WITH MOM…. I love my kids passed the moon and the stars, the planets, and the sun, wrapped around everything times twenty million, billion times INFINITY! Thats how much! I want to be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says “oh crap, she`s up…” But I`m just a mom, reality called, I need to play with fairies, grow angel wings, braid the hair of a mermaid, fly to the moon and ride a unicorn….

Leave a Reply

