THR QUICKEST WAY FOR A MOTHER TO GET HER CHILDREN`S ATTENTION IS TO SIT DOWN AND LOOK COMFORTABLE….

Have you been creative?! Have you played outside?! Have you read a book?! Have you done something helpful?! Have you?! I`m thankful my childhood was filled with bruises from playing outside, instead of apps and how many likes you get on a pitcher! This is the truth:) I used to have functioning braincells. But I traded them in for children. A trade I gladly made for my 3 blessings:) God gave women many cells to spare:) Yep… My brain shrank to the size of a mans… I want my children to be independent headstrong people:)

Leave a Reply

