do not ever underestimate my ability to find shit out! remember your ego is not your “amigo”

my brain has no heart

my heart has no brain

that`s why when I speak

my mind I seem

heartless

and when I do whats in my heart

I seem

thoughtless…

Have you ever noticed that people with brains the size of peas have mouths the size of watermelons….!! Don`t be naive…?! Let your heart lead you….?! Put your heart and thought into every decision you make, and when both work together there is peace….!! I smile and act like nothing`s wrong. It`s called dealing with life and staying strong! Remember never run back to whatever broke you!

Leave a Reply

