HERE WE GO AGAIN! CoMmOn SeNsE iS So RaRe ThEsE dAyS, it should be classified as a superpower!? ambition…. expect nothing…. appreciate everything!? I`m doing my best!

Summer:) Here`s the thing about big life changes…. Some people won`t come with you…. and thats ok…?! Slow down and enjoy the simple things in life! Strive for simplicity! Focus on positivity! Value authenticity! There are no shortcuts to any place worth going! The best things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they can only be felt with the heart! Remember to be kind! When you chose joy, you feel good, and when you feel good, you do good, and when you do good, it reminds others of what joy feels like, and it might just inspirer them to do the same!!! Be brave! Dream big! time flies when you’re having fun! No matter how educated, talented, rich or cool you believe you are, it`s how you treat people that tells it all! INTEGRITY IS EVERYTHING:)

Be a lamp,

or a lifeboat,

or a ladder.

Help someone`s soul heal.

Walk out of your house

like a shepherd.

Rumi

my lovely horse Loulou R

One friend can change your whole life! #my LAMP # my LIFEBOAT #my LADDER#my wonderful little “boss” Loulou R #horsepower  #nature #horselife #sweety #best girl #healthy horse life #senior sunday 

My beautiful horse Loulou R

My beautiful Loulou R. My treasure! #loyal #honest #true 

My funny dog eddo playing around

My funny dog Eddi playing around, 

Leave a Reply

