I`m a hard pill to swallow?! Sometimes I question my sanity but the unicorn and gummy bears told me I`m fine

WARNING WARNING! Sometimes the thoughts in my head get so bored they go out for a stroll through my mouth. It rarely ends well….If you could read my mind today, you`d back away slowly, then RUN!

Sometimes it`s okay if the only thing you did today was breathe…. Being in pain 24/7 takes it out of you not just physically but mentally and emotionally. It literally drags you down more and more and the worst thing about it is that it is never ever going away. I`m out of order until further notice. Getting the hell over it and not taking everything so seriously. Take care of your body. It`s the only place you have to live in…

Leave a Reply

