EVERYBODY HAS A CHAPTER THEY DON`T READ OUT LOUD…. Really trying to see things in the proper light…. Life is too short to have everything perfect. Give a damn. noneedtojudge…..noneedtojustify…..

Mentally somewhere else….Never regret a day in your life. Good days give happiness, bad days give experience. Worst days give lessons and best days give memories. Dirty dishes prove I feed my family. Full trash can means I clean up after them. Messy floors mean I let my child have fun. Pile of unfolded laundry means I keep my family in clean clothes. wet bathroom means my kid took a shower. So the next time you walk into my house and see a mess think twice before you judge. Its our own mental attitude which makes the world what it is for us…Our thoughts make things beautiful, or thoughts make things ugly…. Never put your happiness in someone else’s hands!

Leave a Reply

